Robin Jarvis

The Oaken Throne


Main Details
Author Robin Jarvis
Series The Deptford Histories
Publisher Hodder Children's Books
First Published by Macdonald & Company (Publishers) Ltd
Typeset by Avon DataSet Ltd
Printed and Bound by Clays Ltd, St Ives plc
Identifying Codes
ISBN 10 0340788666
ISBN 13 978-0340788660
Format Paperback
Publication Location United Kingdom
Page Count 480 pages
Language English
Chapters PROLOGUE: Vespertilio
ONE: Blood on the Oak
TWO: Aldertide
THREE: Farewell to the Hazel
FOUR: Through Gorse and Bramble
FIVE: Elderfire
SIX: Out of the Misty Hawthorn
SEVEN: In the Orchard of Duir
EIGHT: The Time of the Rowan
NINE: By the Mournful Willows
TEN: From the Shade of the Beeches
ELEVEN: The Furze Cat
TWELVE: Within the Ruis Chest
THIRTEEN: At the King of Trees
FOURTEEN: The Fall of the Oak
EPILOGUE: Ysabelle


Login or Register to post a comment