Lesley-Ann Jones, Robin Eggar, Phil Swern

The Sony Tape Rock Review


Main Details
Editor Lesley-Ann Jones
Editor Robin Eggar
Editor Phil Swern
Foreword by Bill Wyman
First Published by Rambletree Publishing
First Published by Pelham Books
Copyright Holder First Editions
Editor First Editions
Designed by First Editions
Producer First Editions
About/Subject Big Country
About/Subject Elvis Costello
About/Subject Culture Club
About/Subject Depeche Mode
About/Subject Duran Duran
About/Subject Eurythmics
About/Subject Frankie*
About/Subject Heaven 17
About/Subject Human League*
About/Subject Michael Jackson
About/Subject Howard Jones
About/Subject Nik Kershaw
About/Subject Cyndi Lauper
About/Subject Limahl
About/Subject Madness
About/Subject New Order
About/Subject The Police
About/Subject The Pretenders
About/Subject Lionel Richie
About/Subject Sade
About/Subject Simple Minds
About/Subject The Smiths
About/Subject Spandau Ballet
About/Subject Style Council*
About/Subject Thompson Twins
About/Subject U2
About/Subject UB40
About/Subject Wham!
About/Subject The Womack*
About/Subject Paul Young
Identifying Codes
ISBN 0-947894-00-4
Price £3.95
Format Paperback
Publication Location London, Great Britain
Page Count 128 pages
Language English
(H × W × D)


Login or Register to post a comment