Ender Universe

Military science fiction series by Orson Scott Card.

Also known as the "Ender's Game series", "Ender saga", or the "Enderverse".

The universe is divided into several series:

The Ender Quintet (Until 2008 "The Ender Quartet"):
Ender's Game (1985)
Speaker for the Dead (1986)
Xenocide (1991)
Children of the Mind (1996)
Ender in Exile (2008)

The Shadow Series:
Ender's Shadow (1999)
Shadow of the Hegemon (2001)
Shadow Puppets (2002)
Shadow of the Giant (2005)
Shadows in Flight (2012)

The First Formic War:
• Earth Unaware (2012)
• Earth Afire (2013)
• Earth Awakens (2014)

The Second Formic War:
• The Swarm (2016)

Other tales from the Ender Universe:
A War of Gifts: An Ender Story (2007)

There are also several short stories.


Login or Register to post a comment