Suomensuvun uskonnot

  • Started:
  • Ended:

Finnish series by Suomalaisen Kirjallisuuden Seura and WSOY, focusing on the traditional religions of the Finno-Ugric peoples. Published from 1914 to 1918 (parts 1 to 5), and 1942 (part 6).

1. Suomalaisten runojen uskonto by Kaarle Krohn
2. Lappalaisten uskonto by Uno Holmberg
3. Jugralaisten uskonto by K. F. Karjalainen
4. Permalaisten uskonto by Uno Holmberg
5. Tsheremissien uskonto by Uno Holmberg
6. Mordvalaisten muinaisusko by Uno Harva


Login or Register to post a comment