Inquisition War Trilogy

Inquisition War Trilogy is a series of novels by Ian Watson and set in the Warhammer 40,000 universe. Of the three Inquisition War series novels, the first, Inquisitor (later published as Draco), is the earliest Warhammer 40,000 novel having been published in 1990. All three books feature the Inquisitor Jaq Draco and his retinue.

Inquisitor (1990) - republished as Draco
Harlequin (1994)
Chaos Child (1994)


Login or Register to post a comment