Demon Princes

Demon Princes is a series of five science fiction novels novels by Jack Vance, set in his Gaen Universe.

The books cumulatively relate the story of Kirth Gersen as he exacts his revenge on five notorious criminals, collectively known as the Demon Princes, who carried the people of his village off into slavery during his childhood. Each novel deals with his pursuit of one of the five Princes.

The Star King (1964)
The Killing Machine (1964)
The Palace of Love (1967)
The Face (1979)
The Book of Dreams (1981)


Login or Register to post a comment