Young Bond

Young Bond is a series of young adult spy novels featuring Ian Fleming's secret agent James Bond as a young teenage boy attending school at Eton College in the 1930s. The first 5 novels and 2 companion books were written by Charlie Higson. The series has been continued by Steve Cole (also credited as Stephen Cole).

• SilverFin (2005) - Charlie Higson
• Blood Fever (2006) - Charlie Higson
• Double or Die (2007) - Charlie Higson
• Hurricane Gold (2007) - Charlie Higson
• By Royal Command (2008) - Charlie Higson
• Shoot to Kill (2014) - Stephen Cole
• Heads You Die (2016) - Stephen Cole
• Strike Lightning (2016) - Stephen Cole
• Red Nemesis (2017) - Stephen Cole

Companion books:
• The Young Bond Rough Guide to London (2007) - 64 page booklet featuring London locations from Double or Die by Charlie Higson
• Danger Society: The Young Bond Dossier (2009) - A definitive guide to the world and adventures of Young Bond. It includes the Young Bond short story "A Hard Man to Kill" by Charlie Higson


Login or Register to post a comment