Tanith Lee

  • Born: (London, England)
  • Died: (East Sussex, England)

British author, primarily in the science fiction, horror and fantasy genres.

The Birthgrave Trilogy
The Blood Opera Sequence
The Four-BEE Series
The Journals of St. Strange
The S.I.L.V.E.R. Series
The Secret Books of Venus
The Unicorn Series
The Wars of Vis


Login or Register to post a comment