The Wilt series written by Tom Sharpe, features the character Henry Wilt who is a demoralized and professionally under-rated assistant lecturer who teaches literature to uninterested construction apprentices at a community college in the south of England.

Wilt (1976)
The Wilt Alternative (1979)
Wilt On High (1984)
• Wilt in Nowhere (2004)
The Wilt Inheritance (2010)


Login or Register to post a comment