Mario Vargas Llosa

  • Born: (Arequipa, Arequipa, Peru)

Jorge Mario Pedro Vargas Llosa, 1st Marquis of Vargas Llosa, more commonly known as Mario Vargas Llosa is a Peruvian writer, politician, journalist, essayist and college professor. In 2010, he was awarded the Nobel Prize in Literature.


Login or Register to post a comment