The Blackstone Chronicles

The Blackstone Chronicles is a series of suspense-horror novellas by John Saul.

An Eye for an Eye: The Doll (1996)
Twist of Fate: The Locket (1997)
Ashes to Ashes: The Dragon's Flame (1997)
In the Shadow of Evil: The Handkerchief (1997)
Day of Reckoning: The Stereoscope (1997)
Asylum (1997)


Login or Register to post a comment