Galactic Empire

Galactic Empire (also called the Empire novels or trilogy) is a series of novels and a short story written by American author Isaac Asimov. They are connected by their early place in his published works and chronological placement within his overarching Foundation Universe, set around the rise of Asimov's Galactic Empire, between the Robot and Foundation series to which they were linked in Asimov's later novels.

Novels (in order of story chronology):
The Stars, Like Dust (1951)
The Currents of Space (1952)
Pebble in the Sky (1950)

Short story:
"Blind Alley" - first published in Astounding Science Fiction, March 1945


Login or Register to post a comment