Planet of Adventure

Planet of Adventure is a series of four science fiction novels by Jack Vance, which relate the adventures of the Scout Adam Reith, the sole survivor of an Earth ship investigating a signal from the distant planet Tschai.

City of the Chasch (1968)
Servants of the Wankh (1969) (also published as The Wannek)
The Dirdir (1969)
The Pnume (1970)


Login or Register to post a comment