Nick Carter Killmaster

Nick Carter Killmaster is a series of spy adventures featuring the character Nick Carter, published from 1964 until 1990, first by Award Books, then by Ace Books, and finally by Jove Books. At least 261 novels were published. No actual author is credited for the books, with the Nick Carter name being used as a house pseudonym.


Login or Register to post a comment