Mrs Pargeter

Mrs Pargeter is a series of novels written by Simon Brett, featuring Mrs Pargeter who is a widow with a shadowy past who, with a little help from her dead husband's friends, is able to solve uncanny mysteries.

• A Nice Class of Corpse (1986)
• Mrs, Presumed Dead (1988)
• Mrs Pargeter's Package (1990)
• Mrs Pargeter's Pound of Flesh (1992)
• Mrs Pargeter's Plot (1996)
• Mrs Pargeter's Point of Honour (1999)
• Mrs Pargeter's Principle (2015)
• Mrs Pargeter's Public Relations (2017)


Login or Register to post a comment