Witchcraft Mystery Series

Series of murder mystery books by Juliet Blackwell, featuring Lily Ivory, a natural-born witch, who owns a vintage clothing store in San Francisco, California.

Books in the series:
1. Secondhand Spirits (July 2009)
2. A Cast Off Coven (June 2010)
3. Hexes and Hemlines (June 2011)
4. In a Witch's Wardrobe (July 2012)
5. Tarnished and Torn (July 2013)
6. A Vision in Velvet (June 2014)
7. Spellcasting in Silk (July 2015)
8. A Toxic Trousseau (July 2016)
9. A Magical Match (April 2018)

Also credited as "A Witchcraft Mystery" and "Witchcraft Mysteries".


Login or Register to post a comment