Lyonesse is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Jack Vance, set in the European Dark Ages, in the mythical Elder Isles west of France and southwest of Britain, a generation or two before the birth of King Arthur. An Atlantis theme haunts the story, as do numerous references to Arthurian mythology.

Lyonesse (1983) (also published as Lyonesse: Suldrun's Garden, or Suldrun's Garden)
Lyonesse: The Green Pearl (1985) (also published as The Green Pearl)
Lyonesse: Madouc (1989) (also published as Madouc)


Login or Register to post a comment