Dying Earth

Dying Earth is a fantasy series by the American author Jack Vance, comprising four books originally published from 1950 to 1984.

The Dying Earth (1950) - collection of original, related stories
The Eyes of the Overworld (1966) - fix-up novel
Cugel's Saga (1983) - novel
Rhialto the Marvellous (1984) - collection of related stories and one canonical essay

Short stories:
• A Quest for Simbilis (1974) by Michael Shea
• The Seventeen Virgins (1974)
The Bagful of Dreams (1977)
• Flutic (1983)


Login or Register to post a comment