Starchild Trilogy

The Starchild Trilogy is a series of three novels written by Frederik Pohl and Jack Williamson. In the future depicted in this series, mankind is ruled by a brutal totalitarian government known as the Plan of Man, enforced by a computerized surveillance state.

• The Reefs of Space (1964)
• Starchild (1965)
• Rogue Star (1969)


Login or Register to post a comment