All The Wrong Questions

All the Wrong Questions is a four part series of young adult novels which are a prequel to the series A Series of Unfortunate Events by Lemony Snicket (the pen name of American author Daniel Handler). The titles are:

1. Who Could That Be at This Hour? (2012)
2. When Did You See Her Last? (2013)
3. Shouldn't You Be in School? (2014)
4. Why Is This Night Different From All Other Nights? (2015)

There is also a companion novel to the series titled File Under: 13 Suspicious Incidents (2014)


Login or Register to post a comment