The Last Dragon Chronicles

The Last Dragon Chronicles is a series of seven children's fantasy novels written by Chris d'Lacey. The books follow a college student, David Rain, as he discovers the existence of living clay dragons in the house he lodges at.

• The Fire Within (2001)
• Icefire (2003)
• Fire Star (2005)
• The Fire Eternal (2007)
• Dark Fire (2009)
• Fire World (2011)
• The Fire Ascending (2013)

Companion book:
• Rain and Fire (2010) - a guide book (written by d'Lacey's wife, Jay) containing an accumulation of knowledge concerning the series, also containing a preface detailing David's trip from Blackburn to Scrubbley before the novel. The book also contains a sneak-peek for Fire World.


Login or Register to post a comment