Dexter is a series of novels by Jeff Lindsay featuring the fictional character and antihero Dexter Morgan. In 2006, the first novel was adapted into the Showtime TV series Dexter and its companion web series Dexter: Early Cuts.

Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004)
• Dearly Devoted Dexter (2005)
• Dexter in the Dark (2007)
• Dexter by Design (2009)
• Dexter Is Delicious (2010)
• Double Dexter (2011)
• Dexter's Final Cut (2013)
• Dexter Is Dead (2015)


Login or Register to post a comment