Foundation Trilogy

Foundation Trilogy is a series of three science fiction novels by Isaac Asimov, and part of the broader series Foundation. The series was a trilogy until Asimov began adding to the series in 1981, with two sequels and two prequels.
The trilogy was awarded the Hugo Award for Best All-Time Series in 1966.

Foundation (1951)
Foundation and Empire (1952)
Second Foundation (1953)


Login or Register to post a comment