St. Clare's

St. Clare's is a series of nine books written by English children's authors Enid Blyton (and continued by Pamela Cox) about a boarding school of that name.

Original series by Enid Blyton:
The Twins at St. Clare's (1941)
The O'Sullivan Twins (1942)
Summer Term at St. Clare's (1943)
Second Form at St. Clare's (1944)
Claudine at St. Clare's (1944)
Fifth Formers at St. Clare's (1945)

Continuation series by Pamela Cox:
The Third Form at St Clare's (2000)
The Sixth Form at St Clare's (2000)
Kitty at St Clare's (2008)


Login or Register to post a comment