Unicorn School

Unicorn School is a series of chapter books written by Linda Chapman and published by Puffin between 2007 and 2009. There are six books in the series:

1. First-Class Friends
2. The Surprise Party
3. The Treasure Hunt
4. The School Play
5. The Pet Show
6. Team Magic


Login or Register to post a comment