Corum is a series of novels by Michael Moorcock, consisting of two sub-series. The novels feature the character Corum Jhaelen Irsei.

The Swords Trilogy:
The Knight of the Swords (1971)
The Queen of the Swords (1971)
The King of the Swords (1971)

The Chronicles of Corum:
The Bull and the Spear (1973)
The Oak and the Ram (1973)
The Sword and the Stallion (1974)


Login or Register to post a comment