Dr. Gideon Fell

Dr. Gideon Fell is a series of detective novels by John Dickson Carr.

Hag's Nook (1933)
The Mad Hatter Mystery (1933)
The Eight of Swords (1934)
The Blind Barber (1934)
Death-Watch (1935)
The Three Coffins (USA) / The Hollow Man (UK) (1935)
The Arabian Nights Murder (1936)
To Wake the Dead (1938)
The Crooked Hinge (1938)
The Problem Of The Green Capsule (USA) / The Black Spectacles (UK) (1939)
The Problem of the Wire Cage (1939)
The Man Who Could Not Shudder (1940)
The Case of the Constant Suicides (1941)
Death Turns the Tables (1941, USA) / The Seat of the Scornful (1942, UK)
Till Death Do Us Part (1944)
He Who Whispers (1946)
The Sleeping Sphinx (1947)
Below Suspicion (1949) - with Patrick Butler
The Dead Man's Knock (1958)
In Spite of Thunder (1960)
The House at Satan's Elbow (1965)
Panic in Box C (1966)
Dark of the Moon (1967)


Login or Register to post a comment