• Started:
  • Ended:

Talent is a series consisting a collection of short stories and 2 novels written by Anne McCaffrey. They are set in the Talents universe.

• To Ride Pegasus (1973) - collection of stories from 1969 and 1973
• Pegasus in Flight (1990)
• Pegasus in Space (2000)


Login or Register to post a comment