Cotton Malone

Cotton Malone is the hero in a series of mystery/thrillers by Steve Berry. The books have a plot that centres around historical legends and mysteries.

Cotton worked for years in a division inside a Justice Department organization that concentrated on international investigations. After leaving this job, he moved to Copenhagen and purchased a old and rare bookstore. At times, he is requested to aid in his old organization's current/ongoing operations.

The Templar Legacy (2006)
The Alexandria Link (2007)
The Venetian Betrayal (2007)
• The Charlemagne Pursuit (2008)
• The Paris Vendetta (2009)
• The Emperor's Tomb (2010)
• The Jefferson Key (2011)
• The King's Deception (2013)
• The Lincoln Myth (2014)
• The Patriot Threats (2015)
• The 14th Colony (2016)
• The Lost Order (2017)
• The Bishop's Pawn (2018)
• The Malta Exchange (2019)
• The Warsaw Protocol (2020)


Login or Register to post a comment