De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig

De Jeugd Van Tegenwoordig is a Dutch rap formation that became known in 2005 with Watskeburt ?! The members of the group are Willie Wartaal, Vieze Fur and Faberyayo and their regular producer is Bas Bron. The style of the group is characterized by beats with strong influences from electronic music


Login or Register to post a comment