Danish metal band formed 2008 by guitarist Jacob Krogholt and drummer Martin Niemann and joined by vocalist Henrik Waldemar Hald before their 2009 debut EP. Niemann then left the band and was replaced by drummer Jacob Johansen (2). This line up played the 2010 Roskilde Festival, released the 2011 debut LP., ”To Solemn Ash”, toured Europe in 2012 and recorded the 2nd album bur broke before it's release.


Login or Register to post a comment