Sara Douglass

  • Born: (Penola, South Australia, Australia)
  • Died: (Hobart, Tasmania, Australia)

Sara Douglass was a pen nam of Sara Warneke, an Australian fantasy author.

The Axis Trilogy*
• The Wayfarer Redemption*
• The Crucible
• The Troy Game
• Darkglass Mountain

* In the USA these two series were released as a single series known as Wayfarer Redemption.


Login or Register to post a comment