The Bronze Horseman

The Bronze Horseman trilogy by Paullina Simons contains following novels:
1. The Bronze Horseman (2000)
2. Tatiana and Alexander also known as The Bridge to Holy Cross (2003)
3. The Summer Garden (2005)

Additional books:
- Tatiana's Table (2007) - a collection of recipes for meals mentioned in the trilogy
- Children of Liberty (2012) - a prequel to the original trilogy
- Bellagrand (2014) - sequel to Children of Liberty


Login or Register to post a comment