Tucker Coe

Tucker Coe was a pseudonym used by Donald Edwin Westlake (born July 12, 1933 – died December 31, 2008) an American writer. He wrote under his own name Donald E. Westlake, and many other pseudonyms including: John B. Allan, Judson Jack Carmichael, Curt Clark, Timothy J. Culver, J. Morgan Cunningham, Samuel Holt, Alan Marshall, Richard Stark, and Edwin West.

As Tucker Coe he wrote the Mitchell Tobin series.



Login or Register to post a comment