Prelude to Dune

Prelude to Dune is a trilogy of science fiction novels by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, set in Frank Herbert's Dune universe. The series takes place in the years leading up to the events in the original novel Dune (1965) and explores the origins of some of its characters.

Dune: House Atreides (1999)
Dune: House Harkonnen (2000)
Dune: House Corrino (2001)


Login or Register to post a comment