Great Schools of Dune

Great Schools of Dune is a trilogy of science fiction novels by Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson, set in Frank Herbert's Dune universe. The series is a sequel to the Legends of Dune trilogy.

Sisterhood of Dune (2012)
Mentats of Dune (2014)
Navigators of Dune (2016)


Login or Register to post a comment