Raymond E. Feist

  • Born: (Los Angeles, California, USA)

Raymond E. Feist (born Raymond Elias Gonzales III) is an American fantasy fiction author.

The Riftwar Cycle (which is divided into a number of series):
- The Riftwar Saga
- The Empire Trilogy
- Krondor's Sons
- The Serpentwar Saga
- The Riftwar Legacy
- Legends of the Riftwar
- Conclave of Shadows
- The Darkwar Saga
- The Demonwar Saga
- The Chaoswar Saga
- The Firemane Saga


Login or Register to post a comment