Luke Jennings' Villanelle-series, later also known as Killing Eve-series after the hit TV-series, consists of four serial ebook novellas, which were later compiled into a single novel and two sequels. The series, especially the first novel - Codename Villanelle - was the basis for BBC America's Killing Eve television series.

Codename Villanelle (published 4 February 2014)
Hollowpoint (published 3 August 2014)
Shanghai (published 3 February 2015)
Odessa (published 14 June 2016)

Codename Villanelle (published august 2017) - compilation of the four ebook novellas
No Tomorrow (published 25 August 2018)
Die for Me (published 7 April 2020)


Login or Register to post a comment