Brian Stableford

Brian Michael Stableford (born 25 July 1948) is a British science fiction writer who has published more than 70 novels. He has written the following series: Dies Irae, Hooded Swan (a.k.a. Grainger), Daedalus Mission, Asgard, David Lydyard (Werewolves), Genesys, Emortality, Mnemosyne, The Empire of the Necromancers, and Auguste Dupin.

He has also used the pseudonym Brian Craig for some early works, and again for a few more recent works.


Login or Register to post a comment