Twin Peaks

American television serial drama created by Mark Frost and David Lynch, originally aired from 8 April 1990 to 10 June 1991.

In October 2014, it was announced that Twin Peaks will return for a limited series on Showtime in 2017. It aired from 21 May 2017 to 3 September 2017.

Official books:
The Secret Diary of Laura Palmer by Jennifer Lynch (1990)
The Autobiography of F.B.I. Special Agent Dale Cooper: My Life, My Tapes by Scott Frost (1991)
Welcome to Twin Peaks: Access Guide to the Town by David Lynch, Mark Frost, and Richard Saul Wurman (1991)
The Secret History of Twin Peaks by Mark Frost (2016)
Twin Peaks: The Final Dossier by Mark Frost (2017)


Login or Register to post a comment