There has been a recent trend for some users to retitle Credits that they don't want with "To be deleted" and then adding a comment. This causes a problem as the staff then have to remove the Credits as they can't be repurposed due to the comment.

If you create a Credit you don't want, simply retitle it as Duplicate and don't leave any comments. That way other users can reuse them for something else.

Login or Register to post a reply to this topic.