Stephen King

Hearts in Atlantis (Collection)


Main Details
Stephen King
1999-09-14 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes Hearts in Atlantis is a collection of novellas by Stephen King, all connected to one another by recurring characters and taking place in roughly chronological order.

Low Men in Yellow Coats
Hearts in Atlantis
Blind Willie - originally published in Antaeus, October 1994, and later published King's limited edition collection Six Stories (1997). The version that appears in this collection is a heavily revised edition.
Why We're in Vietnam
Heavenly Shades of Night Are Falling


Login or Register to post a comment