Agatha Christie

Curtain: Poirot's Last Case


Main Details
Agatha Christie
1975-09 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Curtain: Poirot's Last Case is a detective novel by Agatha Christie, first published in the UK by the Collins Crime Club in September 1975, and in the US by Dodd, Mead and Company later in the same year. The book features the Belgian detective Hercule Poirot and Arthur Hastings in their final appearances in Christie's works. It is the last book published by Christie before her death. Her final novel Sleeping Murder: Miss Marple's Last Case was published posthumously.


Login or Register to post a comment