Agatha Christie

Lord Edgware Dies


Main Details
Agatha Christie
1933-09 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes Lord Edgware Dies is a detective novel by Agatha Christie, published in the UK by the Collins Crime Club in September 1933, and in the US by Dodd, Mead and Company later in the same year under the title of Thirteen at Dinner. Before its book publication, the novel was serialised in six issues (March–August 1933) of The American Magazine as 13 For Dinner. The novel features Belgian detective Hercule Poirot, as well as Arthur Hastings and Chief Inspector Japp.


Login or Register to post a comment