Dan Brown

The Da Vinci Code


Main Details
Dan Brown
2003-04 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes The Da Vinci Code is a 2003 mystery thriller novel by Dan Brown, and is the second book in the Robert Langdon series. It follows "symbologist" Robert Langdon and cryptologist Sophie Neveu after a murder in the Louvre Museum in Paris causes them to become involved in a battle between the Priory of Sion and Opus Dei over the possibility of Jesus Christ having been a companion to Mary Magdalene.


Login or Register to post a comment