Dashiell Hammett, Richard Layman, Julie M. Rivett

The Big Book of the Continental Op


Main Details
Dashiell Hammett
Richard Layman
Julie M. Rivett
2017 First published
Publication Location USA
Language English
Notes The Big Book of the Continental Op is a collection of 28 short stories and two serialized novels by Dashiell Hammett, edited by Richard Layman and Julie M. Rivett. All of the works feature Hammett's fictional detective The Continental Op, and it is the first time all of these works have been collected in one volume.


Login or Register to post a comment