Enid Blyton

Adventure of the Strange Ruby


Main Details
Enid Blyton
1960 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Adventure of the Strange Ruby is a children's novel by Enid Blyton, originally published as a stand alone novel. It is one of the books that was revised and heavily updated by Enid Blyton's daughter, Gillian Baverstock, so that they featured consistent characters throughout and could be published as a series. In 1997, it was included in the Riddle Series with the title, The Riddle That Never Was. In 2004, The Riddle Series was republished as The Young Adventurers Series, and the book was retitled The Young Adventurers and the Rajah's Ruby.


Login or Register to post a comment