Enid Blyton

Hollow Tree House


Main Details
Enid Blyton
1945 First published
Publication Location UK
Language English
Notes Hollow Tree House is a children's novel by Enid Blyton, and is the second book in the Family Adventures series.

Hollow Tree House is one of the books that was revised and heavily updated by Enid Blyton's daughter, Gillian Baverstock, so that they featured consistent characters throughout and could be published as a series. In 1997, it was included in the Riddle Series with the title, The Riddle of the Hollow Tree. In 2004, The Riddle Series was republished as The Young Adventurers Series, and the book was retitled The Young Adventurers and the Hollow Tree.


Login or Register to post a comment